KLH Engineers

Adam Pulskamp and Steve Reece Selected for Leadership Programs

Kohrs Lonnemann Heil Engineers PSC (KLH Engineers), a national mechanical, electrical and plumbing engineering firm, is proud to announce that Adam Pulskamp and Steve Reece, PE, have been selected for nine-month leadership development programs in Columbus, Ohio, and Northern Kentucky.

As KLH’s Columbus Regional Manager, Pulskamp is among 65 community leaders selected for the Leadership Columbus Class of 2019. Leadership Columbus is one of the top five ranked community leadership programs in the country.

Reece, Director of the Commercial Studio in Ft. Thomas, Kentucky, is among 52 professionals from Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati selected for the Leadership Northern Kentucky Class of 2019.

Both classes begin with a welcome reception in September, followed by nine monthly meetings focusing on the opportunities and challenges facing the regions. At the end of the program, they will team up with area nonprofits to complete a hands-on project.

“KLH is deeply invested in the communities it serves and encourages employees to get involved. Adam and Steve are both great leaders within the firm and I am proud to see them leverage their leadership skills for the benefit of their local communities,” says Bob Heil, PE, LEED AP, President and CEO.

Pulskamp and Reece follow Kyle Waymeyer, CEM, LEED AP BD+C, Director of the Education Studio and graduate of the Leadership Northern Kentucky Class of 2018.

View the entire Leadership Columbus and Leadership Northern Kentucky classes of 2019.

About KLH Engineers:

Founded in 1955, KLH Engineers’ mission is to build quality relationships, environments and buildings centered around people. As engineering consultants, KLH is structured around the full life-cycle of a building with a focus on the needs of the owner and its end users. KLH has experience in a wide variety of market segments including civic, commercial, education, healthcare, hospitality and retail. The firm is licensed in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and Ontario, Canada.